Salim Omar, CPA Presents

3 Tips to Keep Your Cool when....

October

16

  • Thursday, September 20th
  • 12:00 pm (EST)
  • 9:00 am (PST)
  • 11:00 am (CST)
Claim Your Seat Today!

For the first time ever Salim Omar, CPA will share the trials and tribulations he experienced throughout his entrepreneurial journey and how he transformed those obstacles into opportunities.

On the webinar you will discover:

  • The Ritual That Will Start Everyday With a Strong Focus on High Priority Tasks
  • 6 Productivity Tips That Can Add 10 to 12 More Hours to Your Week
  • The Unique Strategy That Will Help You Attract Quality Team Members and Maintain a Thriving Work Culture
Jeanette Travesjo, CPA

I highly recommend Salim to any practitioner who is serious about their wealth and want to take their practice to over $1 million.  He is very genuine and sincere.

Peter Marchiano, CPA

There is a lot to learn from Salim and the way he does things. I think also he’ll tell you how to have a better work- life balance. How to work smarter, not harder. 


Salim is a best selling author, thought leader and mentor for CPA firms. He is considered by many as THE “CPA Practice Coach” because he owns and runs a CPA practice so he understands what it takes to create and sustain a successful firm.

Salim was once at rock bottom in own practice with $100,000 in debt, low quality clients, an unreliable team and working 60 to 80 hour weeks. He knew there had to be another way. That realization led to a 10-year journey where he invested in himself and got educated by some of the world’s best business minds. He put his research to the test in his own practice and in the process, transformed his own practice and created “The Genius Model”.