LIVE ONLINE WORKSHOP WITH SALIM OMAR, CPA

“Scaling A Practice to 7-Figures in 3 Years or Less”

July

12

Tuesday, July 12th
9 AM Pacific Time

11 AM Central Time
12 PM Eastern Time

Click below to signup now
(you will be redirected to our signup form):

Get Me On The Webinar

DURING THIS FREE ONLINE TRAINING WORKSHOP YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    My latest strategies for building a championship team that shares your vision, passion, and drive and makes you look like a hero.

  • 2

    How to Keep a Steady Flow of Prospects Coming Into Your Practice.

  • 3

    How you can quickly and easily build a practice that runs itself with or without you so that you can enjoy more freedom (this is the same system I used to build a highly profitable firm on a 2 day work week)

  • 4

    How to get clients to value the services you provide and pay you the fees you deserve.

Your Host:

Salim Omar, CPA

Share this page with your friends...

WARNING:  We only have 100 spots available! This online workshop is packed with high quality content and will fill up fast! Register now to avoid missing out.

Claim your spot below!

Click Here to Get On The Webinar Now