February

6

  • Thursday, February 6th
  • 3:00pm EST
  • 2:00pm CST
  • 12:00pm PST

SPECIAL WEBINAR EVENT

WITH INITOR GLOBAL BUSINESS SOLUTIONS

Double Your Productivity and Profits this Tax Season with Outsourcing


Initor Global Business Solutions, Inc. is the leading global outsourcing firm servicing the USA.

Guest speaker Orin Wilson will reveal the proven blueprint that’ll show you exactly how you can get more done with less work and less stress, giving you the opportunity to focus on the top priorities that’ll catapult your practice forward!

You’ll learn the benefits of outsourcing to the right partners, such as...

  • The biggest mistakes firms make with outsourcing

    Once you know them, you’ll be able to fast-forward your internal processes, allowing your practice to take on more clients AND avoid paying the price of not outsourcing.

  • Why some of the Top Firms are utilizing outsourcing

    Your practice can benefit the same way from these outsourcing “tricks.” No longer be held back because of ‘task overwhelm!’

  • The cost advantages of outsourcing

    Cut production costs by half. Outsourcing accounting functions costs roughly half what it does doing it in-house, plus you can avoid the costs of payroll taxes, vacations, sick time, benefits, space and equipment expenditures.

  • Outsourcing the SAFE and secure way

    Understand how to secure sensitive data and avoid any potentially damaging breaches that could lose client confidence.


Your Hosts

Orin Wilson

on behalf of Initor Global Business Solutions

Salim Omar, CPA

CPA Marketing Genius

WARNING: We only have 100 spots on our webinar system available and space will fill up fast so register now to avoid missing out.