LIVE WEBINAR with SALIM OMAR, CPA

Post-Tax Season Breakthroughs for 2019

5 Keys to Double Your Income While Cutting Your Hours in Half

May

21

Tuesday, May 21st

4:00pm Eastern Time
3:00pm Central Time
1:00pm Pacific Time

Click below to signup now
(you will be redirected to our signup form):

Register Now!

DURING THIS FREE TRAINING WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    Clear, actionable steps to create your very own May-to-December game plan that keeps profits and cash rolling in the rest of the year.

  • 2

    How to create a post-tax season referral machine that will continue to attract quality clients.

  • 3

    How to build a proprietary system so that you can reduce costs while taking on even MORE clients in the next year.

  • 4

    How to improve your firm pricing strategy to align with those used by the Top 5% of CPA firms.

Salim Omar, CPA

Share this page with your friends...

WARNING:  We only have 100 spots on our webinar system available and space will fill up fast so register now to avoid missing out.  This webinar is packed with high quality content and will fill up fast!

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

Click Here to Register for The Webinar Now