LIVE WEBINAR with JEFF HOFFMAN

REpurpose, REtool, and REdeploy:

A 3-Step Approach to Experiencing Breakthroughs in This New Economy

May

21

Thursday, May 21st

12:00pm Eastern Time
11:00am Central Time
9:00am Pacific Time

Click below to signup now
(you will be redirected to our signup form):

Register Now!

DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL DISCOVER:

  • 1

    How to REPURPOSE your existing capabilities and skills to discover new ways to market your practice and deliver your services in a volatile business environment.

  • 2

    The keys to RETOOLING your current technologies and combining them with the newest ones to upgrade and take your practice to the next level and beyond.

  • 3

    How to REDEPLOY your skills and resources and serve your community while uplifting your team and boosting your practice.

Jeff Hoffman, Entrepreneur

Jeff Hoffman is a successful entrepreneur, proven CEO, worldwide motivational speaker, bestselling author, Hollywood film producer, a producer of a Grammy winning jazz album, and executive producer of an Emmy Award winning television show. He has been part of a number of well-known successful startups, including Priceline.com/Booking.com, uBid.com and more.

Jeff applies his vast experience to problems that challenge all entrepreneurs and business owners, leaving them with a profoundly new way to think, and a sense of hope and empowerment. He has been invited to more than 60 countries (and all 7 continents) to speak on entrepreneurship and innovation.

WARNING: Space for this webinar is limited and will fill up fast. Register today so you don't miss out!

Click Here to Register for The Webinar Now