LIVE WEBINAR SALIM OMAR, CPA AND TAX PROFESSIONALS

"5 Secrets to a Stress Free, Fun and Enjoyable Tax Season"

February

8

Wednesday, February 8th
12 PM Pacific Time

2PM Central Time

3 PM Eastern Time

Click below to signup now
(you will be redirected to our signup form):

Get Me On The Webinar

DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    Systems for a successful Tax Season and 3 simple steps to create systems

  • 2

    How to implement 5 star customer service in your practice

  • 3

    How YOU can have a higher take home pay this Tax Season

Salim Omar, CPA

Share this page with your friends...

WARNING:  We only have 100 spots on our webinar system available and space will fill up fast so register now to avoid missing out.  This webinar is packed with high quality content and will fill up fast!

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

Click Here to Get On The Webinar Now