SPECIAL WEBINAR EVENT WITH SALIM OMAR, CPA AND RHONDA BRITTEN

“Thriving in the Midst of Chaos"

April

17

Friday, April 17th
3 PM Eastern Time
2 PM Central Time
12 PM Pacific Time

Click below for this FREE webinar
(you will be redirected to our signup form):

Click Here To Register

Named "America's Favorite Life Coach," repeat Oprah guest Rhonda Britten, is an Emmy-Award-winning life coach who has changed lives in over 600 episodes of reality television. She is the founder of the Fearless Living Institute, and author of four best-sellers including her seminal work, Fearless Living.

During this 60-minute guest interview, Rhonda will bring the neuroscience of fear down to earth, getting you off the path of "not being good enough" and onto a path of positive thinking and moving forward.

DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL:

  • 1

    Discover the keys to overcoming your anxiety and mastering your fears.

  • 2

    Learn why some fears are considered "healthy" and how they can actually save your life...and your practice.

  • 3

    Learn what to do when you're living fearfully but your colleagues or family members are not.

  • 4

    Have the opportunity to ask your questions about fear and how to handle it during these unprecedented and unpredictable times.

Rhonda Britten
Fearless Living Institute

Salim Omar, CPA
CPA Marketing Genius

Share this page with your friends...

WARNING:  We only have 100 spots on our webinar system available and space will fill up fast so register now to avoid missing out.

Click Here to Register