Live Training Webinar for CPAs

with Salim Omar, CPA

4 Secrets to a High Performing Team That Increases Profits, Frees You From the Day to Day Headaches, and Supports Your Goals!

August

9

  • Thursday, August 9
  • 11:30 am EST
  • 10:30 am CST
  • 8:30 am PST

  • "Salim is the Mentor's Mentor." - David Robbins, CPA
  • "Salim gives you the last extra edge you need." - Wayne Allen Root
  • "Salim has done a great job breaking down "Elite-Level" marketing strategies." - Meryl Greenwald, CPA

Your LIVE Webinar Training Begins In...

Here's What You'll Learn on the Webinar:

  • Be IN Control!

    The “Smart Systems” your practice needs to liberate yourself from the day-to-day stress and headaches (using these in my practice enables me to wok only 2 days a week during a busy tax season.)

  • Build Your Dream Team!

    4 little known strategies to build a winning championship teamlearn the “behind-the-scenes” training that needs to occur to create a well-oiled profit-making machine

  • Plan Ahead for Success!

    Why you have to begin with the end in mind – I’ll give you THE #1 way to create wealth with a blueprint for a lucrative exit strategy

August

9

  • Thursday, August 9th
  • 11:30 am EST
  • 10:30 am CST
  • 8:30 am PST

Places Are Limited!
Register Now to Avoid Missing Out.