BRAND NEW, LIVE TRAINING REVEALS:

"Master Your Practice in 2019"

Discover Salim Omar's Personal Practice Growth and Operating System For Doing Business On Your Terms

January

10

Thursday, January 10th

12:00pm Eastern Time
11:00am Central Time
9:00am Pacific Time

Click below to signup now
(you will be redirected to our signup form):

Register Now!

DURING THIS FREE TRAINING WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    A proven practice model for maximum growth, profits, and freedom .

  • 2

    How I create autonomy for myself while I out-earn my competition working half the time.

  • 3

    Threats to operating a practice that could derail the amount of time you achieve and success you attract.

  • 4

    Where to allocate time and attention (chances are you're not putting this amount of time into these 3 critical categories that make the BIGGEST impact in your practice).

  • 5

    And much more! This training is for practitioners who want measurable and sustainable growth in their practice by starting the year with a VERY EFFECTIVE practice growth model.

Salim Omar, CPA

Share this page with your friends...

WARNING:  We only have 100 spots on our webinar system available and space will fill up fast so register now to avoid missing out.  This webinar is packed with high quality content and will fill up fast!

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

Click Here to Register for The Webinar Now